21 days to zen : a journey

So here we go!

“Match your frequency to the life you want to live, and you will live it.  It can be no other way.  This is not philosophy. This is physics.”

Image

It’s been quite a (very) long time since I’ve been here.  Eventually I’ll likely get into the nitty gritty details of how I ended up on day 1 of 21 days of yoga.  Just yoga. But not yet.  Now I’m just looking forward.  The world is my oyster!  And yours.  Don’t you forget it.

One Response to 21 days to zen : a journey

  1. […] so far (since my break during the 21 Days of Yoga  has been….okay.  Some tightness/pain and I just get so nervous.  Superhuman confidence goes […]

Leave a Reply

