Deconstructed Sandwich

For dinner I was looking for something easy and no-cooking-required, so I thought about making another sandwich out of the TJ’s rosemary chicken.  Butttt I’ve been eating a lot of sammys lately, so I decided to have it “deconstructed.”

IMG_3818

IMG_3821

IMG_3822

Rosemary chicken with a scoop of hummus, some very soupy yogurt, 1/4 of an avocado with a chopped tomato, and an end-piece of whole wheat.  It was good getting a tiny bit of everything in each bite!

IMG_3826

Of course mopping up all the yogurt/hummus with the bread was great too!

Dessert was .8 oz TJ’s dark chocolate.  I think 95% of the food I put in my mouth today came from Trader Joe’s.  Gosh I love that store!

Boo for it being Monday tomorrow!  Where do the weekend’s go??

But hey – things to look forward to:

Next weekend – the big 2-4 birthday!
Two weeks – BLOG SUMMIT!!!!!!

Things are lookin up 🙂

Leave a Reply

