World’s Quickest Lunch Post

Hello blogger friends!

I am in a huge rush, but wanted to get this up here quick so as to avoid an overly long after dinner post later tonight!

Lunch was delish!

I heated up another of those Morningstar Farms Spicy Blackbean veggie burgers, and threw it on an Arnold’s wholegrain sandwich thin, topped with a little lowfat plain yogurt, 1/4 of an avocado, a sliced plum tomato (not visible here..) and a little S&P>

Picture 004

Soo creamy!

On the side I had a little wilted leftover salad with a drizzle of yogurt & red wine vinegar.  And sprinkle oregano

Picture 006

Overall it was a tasty one..

Picture 003

And on the side I had my last gala!  Oh no..what will I have for a snack today??

Picture 008

Crunch crunch crunch.

Nowww I have a few quick things to finish up for work before I’m off to PT…

Enjoy your dinner’s everyone!

Leave a Reply

