Shmorgasboard lunch

I have absolutely no idea if that is how you spell that.  Anyone know?  Either way, that is what I had..

490

So colorful and fun!  It was the remainder of my Basil Rice & Tofu (sad it’s gone!), a piece of roasted kabocha squash, some crunchy raw snap peas, 3 rolls of spicy buffalo deli chicken, and a gala apple!  Everything was super-good.  But very filling – lots of small portions = lots of food. 

My first full day working at home went OK.  My neck kind of hurts from leaning over this laptop all day long.  Oh well, at least it’s the weekend!

My stomach is rumbling for a snacky…I think I need some of that Belgian chocolate from last night…mmmm…

Leave a Reply

