Late to Bed, Late to Rise

I absolutely LOVE not setting an alarm of any sort. During my half-marathon training I didn’t get to enjoy one morning of bliss, and I’m usually up and at em real early in the summer months because I can’t bare to miss an hour of sunny sunshine. But with this years rainy rain every day I’ve gotten a few of these in.

So today I was a bit sad when I woke up at almost 10:30 to a GORGEOUS day that I was not outside enjoying. So I scarfed down this:

Green oats with some coffee and aguaa
Oats/Spinach/tsp honey/.5 c. 2% cottage cheese/TJ’s Almond Butter/a big handful of fresh bluberries!
Cretan Honey and TJ’s Almond Butter! Double yum!
And now I’m off for a run in the sunnnn!
Leave a Reply

